What's on

Events

There’s always something happening at Caboolture Sports Club!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows and¬†major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendar!

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Trivia
Thursday, 17 January
  • Event
Friday Nights
  • Event
Saturday, 19 January
  • General
  • Event
Wednesday, 23 January
  • Trivia
Thursday, 24 January
  • Event
  • Event
Saturday, 26 January
  • General
  • Event
Wednesday, 30 January
  • Trivia
Thursday, 31 January
  • Event
Friday Nights
Thursday, 17 January
Trivia
  • Trivia
Thursday, 17 January
Friday, 18 January
Saturday, 19 January
Wednesday, 23 January
Thursday, 24 January
Trivia
  • Trivia
Thursday, 24 January
Friday, 25 January
Saturday, 26 January

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Thursday, 17 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 20 January
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 January
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 January

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
close

Visit us

expand

19-27 Station Rd,
Morayfield QLD 4506

Directions Our location

Get in touch

expand
close