What's on

There’s always something happening at Caboolture Sports Club!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows and major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendar!

Feature events

  • Major Promotion
Sunday, 22 May
  • Event
Friday, 27 May

8:30 pm

  • Event
Saturday, 04 June

8:30 pm

  • Event
Sunday, 05 June

11:00 am

  • Ticketed Show
Friday, 10 June

7:00 pm

  • Event
Saturday, 11 June

8:30 pm

  • Major Promotion
Sunday, 19 June
  • Event
Friday, 24 June

8:30 pm

  • Event
Saturday, 16 July

8:30 pm

  • Comedy
Friday, 22 July

8:00 pm

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Event
Friday, 27 May

8:30 pm

  • Event
Saturday, 04 June

8:30 pm

  • Event
Sunday, 05 June

11:00 am

  • Ticketed Show
Friday, 10 June

7:00 pm

  • Event
Saturday, 11 June

8:30 pm

  • Event
Friday, 24 June

8:30 pm

  • Event
Saturday, 16 July

8:30 pm

  • Comedy
Friday, 22 July

8:00 pm

  • Event
Saturday, 23 July

8:30 pm

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Friday, 20 May

8:30 pm

  • Entertainment
Saturday, 21 May

5:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Saturday, 21 May

8:30 pm

  • Entertainment
Sunday, 22 May

5:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 24 May

5:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 25 May

11:00 am

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
close

Visit us

expand

19-27 Station Rd,
Morayfield QLD 4506

Directions Our location

Get in touch

expand
close