What's On

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment five times a week!

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendar!

Upcoming entertainment

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 23 October
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 23 October
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 24 October
  • The Mill Express
Wednesday, 27 October
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 27 October
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 27 October
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 28 October
  • Entertainment
Friday, 29 October
  • Entertainment
Friday, 29 October
  • Event
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 30 October
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 30 October
Sat 23rd
Amber Worthington
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 23 October
Heidi & Scott
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 23 October
Sun 24th
GBass
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 24 October
Wed 27th
Thu 28th
Jared Alexander
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 28 October
Fri 29th
Matty Boi
  • Entertainment
Friday, 29 October

Feature events

  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 26 October
  • Event
Tuesday, 02 November
  • Event
Tuesday, 02 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 09 November
  • Event
Sunday, 14 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 16 November

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
close

Visit us

expand

19-27 Station Rd,
Morayfield QLD 4506

Directions Our location

Get in touch

expand
close