What's On

Entertainment returns from Friday 10th July!

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment five times a week!

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendar!

Upcoming entertainment

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 15 July
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 16 July
  • Entertainment
Friday, 17 July
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 18 July
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 19 July
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 July
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 23 July
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 July
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 July
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 25 July
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 26 July
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 29 July
Wednesday, 15 July
Brian Avery
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 15 July
Thursday, 16 July
Tracy Vaughan
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 16 July
Friday, 17 July
Greg McInnes
  • Entertainment
Friday, 17 July
Saturday, 18 July
Mr Baritone
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 18 July
Sunday, 19 July
Michelle Rau
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 19 July
Wednesday, 22 July
Shayne Crump
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 July
Thursday, 23 July
GBass
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 23 July
Friday, 24 July
Magic Steve
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 July

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
close

Visit us

expand

19-27 Station Rd,
Morayfield QLD 4506

Directions Our location

Get in touch

expand
close