What's On

Entertainment

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment six times a week, plus great free shows every month.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendar!

Upcoming entertainemnt

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 19 May
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 May
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 May
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 23 May
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 May
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 May
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 25 May
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 25 May
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 26 May
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 29 May
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 29 May
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 30 May
Sunday, 19 May
Tracy Vaughan
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 19 May
Wednesday, 22 May
Tommy Memphis
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 May
Shayne Crump
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 22 May
Thursday, 23 May
Friday, 24 May
Stu Durston
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 May
DJ Colin
  • Entertainment
Friday, 24 May
Saturday, 25 May
Tracy Leigh
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 25 May
Two Way Street
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 25 May

Events

  • Event
Friday, 07 June
  • Event
Saturday, 08 June
  • Event
Wednesday, 19 June

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
close

Visit us

expand

19-27 Station Rd,
Morayfield QLD 4506

Directions Our location

Get in touch

expand
close