What's On

Entertainment

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment six times a week, plus great free shows every month.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendar!

Upcoming entertainemnt

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 17 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
  • Event
Saturday, 19 January
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 20 January
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 January
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 January
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 24 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 25 January
  • Entertainment
Friday, 25 January
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 26 January
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 26 January
Thursday, 17 January
Taila Gouge
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 17 January
Friday, 18 January
Stu Durston
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
DJ Chris
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 January
Saturday, 19 January
Sunday, 20 January
Matty Boi
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 20 January
Wednesday, 23 January
Tommy Memphis
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 January
Brian Avery
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 23 January
Thursday, 24 January
Marco
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 24 January

Events

  • Event
Saturday, 19 January
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 09 February
  • Event
Friday, 15 February

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
close

Visit us

expand

19-27 Station Rd,
Morayfield QLD 4506

Directions Our location

Get in touch

expand
close