What's On

Entertainment

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment six times a week, plus great free shows every month.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendar!

Upcoming entertainemnt

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 13 November
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 13 November
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 14 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 15 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 15 November
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 16 November
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 16 November
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 17 November
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 20 November
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 20 November
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 21 November
  • Entertainment
Friday, 22 November
Wednesday, 13 November
Tommy Memphis
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 13 November
Brian Avery
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 13 November
Thursday, 14 November
Richard Waterson
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 14 November
Friday, 15 November
Matty Boi
  • Entertainment
Friday, 15 November
DJ Colin
  • Entertainment
Friday, 15 November
Saturday, 16 November
Steve Blaik
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 16 November
Sunday, 17 November
Stu Durston
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 17 November

Events

  • Event
Friday, 15 November
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 23 November
  • Dinner & Show
Wednesday, 27 November
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 31 December

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
close

Visit us

expand

19-27 Station Rd,
Morayfield QLD 4506

Directions Our location

Get in touch

expand
close