What's On

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment five times a week!

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendar!

Upcoming entertainment

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 21 April
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 21 April
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 22 April
  • Entertainment
Friday, 23 April
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 24 April
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 24 April
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 25 April
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 28 April
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 28 April
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 29 April
  • Entertainment
Friday, 30 April
  • Entertainment
Wed 21st
Tommy Memphis
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 21 April
Dave Gray
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 21 April
Thu 22nd
Chris Bent
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 22 April
Fri 23rd
Luke Dickens
  • Entertainment
Friday, 23 April
Sat 24th
Tony Boyd
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 24 April
The Free Duo
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 24 April
Sun 25th
Ethan Roberts
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 25 April
Wed 28th
Mike Winkworth
  • Entertainment
Wednesday, 28 April

Feature events

  • Bingo
  • Entertainment
  • Free Show
Saturday, 01 May
  • Entertainment
Friday, 07 May
  • Event
  • Raffles
Sunday, 09 May

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
close

Visit us

expand

19-27 Station Rd,
Morayfield QLD 4506

Directions Our location

Get in touch

expand
close